Longford Leinster Senior Football Champions 1968


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Letrim Team – the Leinster Senior Football Champions of 1968 Back: John Donlon, Larry Gillen, Jimmy Flynn, Tom Mulvihill, Mick Hopkins, Seamus Flynn, Jimmy Hannify, Jackie Devine. Front: Pat Banden, Brendan Banden, J.P. O’Reilly, Vincent Daly (Captian), John Heneghan, Seamus Donnelly, Sean Murray. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Size: 500mm x 340mm  19 3/4” x 13 1/2” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 770 Categories: ,