Cork All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1999


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Cork Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Hurling final of 1999. Back: Diarmuid O’Sullivan, Brian Corcovan, John Browne, Donal Og Cusack, Fergal McCormack, Wayne Sherlock, Sean Og O hAilpin, Front: Seanie McGrath, Mickey O’Connell, Ben O’Connor, Mark Landers (Captain), Neil Ronan, Fergal Ryan, Timmy McCarthy, Joe Deane. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Size: 500mm x 340mm  19 3/4” x 13 1/2” approx. Limited Edition: 500


SKU: GA 336 Categories: ,