Galway All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1966


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Galway Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1966. Back: Seamus Leydon, Noel Tierney, Mick Reynolds, Mattie McDonagh, Seán Meade, Liam Sammon, John Keenan, Frank McGloughlin, Tom Sands, Bosco McDermott. Front: Seán Cleary, Coleen McDonagh, Cyril Dunne, Martin Newell, Enda Colleran (Captain), Jimmy Duggan, Pat Donnellan, John Donnellan, Johnny Geraghty. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 501 Categories: ,