Kerry All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1978


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Kerry Team in Croke Park, that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1978. Back: Jack O’Shea, Eoin Liston, John O’Keeffe, Charlie Nelligan, Tim Kennelly, Sean Walsh, Pat Spillane. Front: Mike Sheehy, Paudie O’Shea, Paudie Lynch, Denis Moran (Captain), John Egan, Ger Power, Mickey Spillane, Jim Denihan. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 652 Categories: ,