Kerry All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1981


Kerry Achieved a record equalling “Four In A Row” of All-Ireland senior titles with a victory over Offaly in the final, by a scoreline of 1-12 to 0-08. Back: Jack O’Shea, Pat Spillane, Paud Lynch, Eoin Liston, John O’Keeffe, Charlie Nelligan, Tim Kennelly, Ger Power, Seán Walsh.
Front: Mikey Sheehy, Paudie O’Shea, Tommy Doyle, Jimmy Deenihan (Captain), Mick Spillane, John Egan, Denis ‘Oggie’ Moran.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 1/2”)

SKU: GA 656 Categories: ,