Tipperary All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 2010


The Drive for ‘Five in a Row’ came to an abrupt halt in Croke Park, when Tipperary beat Kilkenny in a classic encounter. The Premier County dashed the dreams of the cats and denied them a unique place in Hurling history. This Hurling final was one of the greatest of all time. All the Tipp men played heroes roles from the great ‘Brendan Cummins’ to the brilliant ‘Lar Corbett’. This scroll has all the details on the All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions of 2010 – Tipperary, including the Path to the Final, and the scorers in each game. The layout of the Team in the Final, the names of all the Panel, their Clubs, the Manager and selectors.

Additional Information

Size: 320mm x 450mm  (12 1 /2” x 17 3/4” Approx)

SKU: GA 1069 Category: