Tipperary All-Ireland Champions 2001


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Tipperary Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Hurling final of 2001. Back: Thomas Costello, Mark O’Leary, Philip Maher, Brendan Cummins, Eddie Enright, Lar Corbett, Eugene O’Neill.
Front: Eoin Kelly, John Carroll, Paul Kelly, Eamonn Corcoran, Thomas Dunne (Captain),Declan Ryan, David Kennedy, Paul Ormond. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 1052 Categories: ,