Tipperary All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1964


The 1964 All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship Final was held on the 6th. Of September between Tipperary and Kilkenny. The Leinster champions lost to their Munster opponents on a score line of 5-13 to 2-8. Back: John O’Donoghue, Tony Wall, Sean McLoughlin, Mick Maher, Jimmy Doyle, Kieran Carey, Mick Roche.
Front: Mick Burns, John Doyle, Donie Nealon, Theo English, John ‘Mackey’ McKenna, Mick Murphy (Captain), Michael ‘Babs’ Keating, Larry Kiely.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 1/2”)

SKU: GA 1063 Categories: ,