Offaly All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1985


Offaly, having been beaten in the Centenary All-Ireland hurling final, saw off a youthful Galway team to win the 1985 All-Ireland senior hurling championship by 2-11 to 1-12. It was Offaly’s second-ever All-Ireland title. Back: Pat Fleury (Captain), Joachim Kelly, Tom Conneely, Eugene Coughlan, Pat Delaney, Joe Dooley, Padraig Horan, Aidan Fogarty. Front: Danny Owens, Brendan Bermingham, Pat Cleary, Ger Coughlan, Jim Troy, Mark Corrigan, Paddy Corrigan. (Mascot) James Condron.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 1/2”)

SKU: GA 950 Categories: ,