Meath Centenary Cup Winners 1984


The knock-out competition was organised to mark the GAA’s centenary year and the Royal County got the better of Monaghan in the final – which was played at Croke Park on May 20th.
Back: Michael Downes, Donal Smyth, Eamonn Barry, Gerry McEntee, Willie Rogan, Joe Carr, Liam Hayes, Joe Cassells, Frank O’Sullivan, Mick Lyons, Martin O’Connell, Colm O’Rourke J.J. McCormack, Paddy McIntyre, Joe Casey. Front: Colm Coyle, Phil Smith, Bernard Flynn, Finian Murtagh, Padraig Finnerty, David Mooney, Padraig Lyons, Robbie O’Malley, Liam Smith, Jimmy Fay, Gerry McLoughlin, Brendan Melia, Mattie McCabe.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 1/2”)

SKU: GA 878 Categories: ,