Meath All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1999


Mighty Meath denied the Rebels of a second historic double in the nineteen nineties. On the Fiftieth Anniversary of Meath’s first All-Ireland Senior Football title, the Royals won their Seventh final in the last year of the Century. In a hard fought clash they outplayed their Munster opponents to win the Sam Maguire Cup.
Back: Trevor Giles, John McDermott, Graham Geraghty, Darren Fay, Cormac Sullivan, Nigel Crawford, Hank Trayor, Nigel Nestor, Cormac Murphy.
Front: Mark O’Reilly, Donal Curtis, Evan Kelly, Paddy Reynolds, Ollie Murphy, Enda McManus.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 1/2”)

SKU: GA 877 Categories: ,