Laois National League Football Champions 1985/86


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Laois Team who beat Monaghan (2-6 to 2-5) in Croke Park, becoming National Football League Champions of 1985/86 . Back: Colm Browne (Captain), Pat Brophy, Michael Dempsey, Martin Conroy, Martin Dempsey, John Costello, Michael Aherne, Eamon Whelan. Front: Liam Irwin, Willie Brennan, Tom Prendergast, Pat Dunne, Eddie Kelly, Gerry Browne, Christy McGuire. (Team Mascot) Glen Brophy. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 704 Category: