Kilkenny All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1972


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Kilkenny Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Hurling final of 1972. Back: Ned Byrne, Mick Crotty, Pa Dillon, Pat Henderson, Eddie Keher, Frank Cummins, Kieran Purcell.
Front: Pat Lalor, Jim Tracey, Liam O’Brien, Noel Skeehan (Captain), Pat Delaney, John Kinsella, Eamonn Morrissey, Fan Larkin. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 592 Categories: ,