Clare All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1995


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Clare Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Hurling final of 1995. Back: Brian Lohan, Michael Lohan, Conor Clancy, Davy Fitzgerald, Sean McMahon, Gerald O’Loughlin.
Front: Liam Doyle, P.J. O’Connell, Ollie Baker, Anthony Daly (Captain), Jamsie O’Connor, Fergal Hegarty, Fergus Tuohy, Stephen McNamara. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 291 Categories: ,