Armagh All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 2002


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Armagh Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 2002. Back: Oisin McConville, Andrew McCann, Frankie Bellew, John Toal, Paul McGrane, Benny Tierney, Justin McNulty, Diarmuid Marsden. Front: Enda McNulty, Ronan Clarke, Stephen McDonnell, Kieran McGeeney (Captain), Paddy McKever, John McEntee, Aidan O’Rourke. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Limited Edition: 500 Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size:  21” x 18” approx.

SKU: GA 221 Categories: ,