Meath All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1996


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Meath Team in Croke Park, that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1996. Back: Trevor Giles, Graham Geraghty, John McDermott, Jim McGuinness, Barry Callaghan, Martin O’Connell, Colm Brady, Tommy Dowd (Captain), Brendan Reilly. Front: Paddy Reynolds, Mark O’Reilly, Colm Coyle, C Martin, Darren Fay, Enda McManus. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 870 Categories: ,