Meath All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1967


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Meath Team in Croke Park, that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1967. Back: Bertie Cunningham, Paddy Mulvany, Noel Curran, Peter Moore, Jack Quinn, Matt Kerrigan, Ollie Shanley, Pat Reynolds. Front: Tony Brennan, Terry Kearns, Peter Darby (Captain), Sean McCormack, Mick White, Pat Collier, Mick Mellett. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 858 Categories: ,