Kerry All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 2000 (Panel)


This was the final year that the provincial knockout format was used before the qualifier system was introduced in 2001. The final, between Kerry and Galway, went to a replay for the first time since the 1996 All-Ireland Senior Football Championship final Kerry claimed their 32nd All-Ireland football title with 0-17 to 1-10 victory in the replay. Back: Tommy Griffin, Killian Burns, Darragh O Se, Noel Kennelly, Tom O Sullivan, Mike Hassett, Liam Hassett, Donal Daly, John Crowley, Aodán Mac Gearailt, Kenneth Dillon, Maurice Lyons.
Front: Denis Dwyer, Enda Galvin, Eamon Fitzmaurice, Michael F. Russell, Dara O Cinneide, Seamus Moynihan, Declan O’Keeffe, Tomás O Se, Michael McCarthy, Stephen O’Sullivan, Peter O’Leary, Maurice Fitzgerald.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 1/2”)

SKU: GA 642 Categories: ,