Galway All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1988


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Galway Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Hurling final of 1988. Back: Brendan Lynskey, Pete Finnerty, Michael Coleman, Anthony Cunningham, John Commins, Tony Keady, Martin Naughton, Pat Malone. Front: Michael McGrath, Joe Cooney, Conor Hayes (Captain), Sylvie Linnane, Gerry McInerney, Ollie Kilkenny. Eanna Ryan. (Team Mascot) Nigel Murray. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Size: 500mm x 340mm  19 3/4” x 13 1/2” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 513 Categories: ,