Galway All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1987


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Galway Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Hurling final of 1987. Back: Brendan Lynskey, Pete Finnerty, Steve Mahon, John Commins, Tony Ready, Martin Naughton, Ollie Kilkenny. Front: Joe Cooney, Pat Malone, Michael McGrath, Sylvie Linnane, Conor Hayes (Captain), Anthony Cunningham, Gerry McInerney, Eanna Ryan, (Team Mascot) Nigel Murray. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 509 Categories: ,