Cavan Ulster u21 Football Champions 2011


Cavan claimed a first Cadbury Ulster U21FC crown since 1996 with a much deserved final triumph over a hotly fancied Tyrone outfit in Brewster Park.
The Breffni County led by 1-5 to 0-4 at the break thanks to a first minute Niall Murray goal and refused to let Tyrone back into the game in the second half.
Back: Darren Tiernnan, Peter Morris, Kevin Tierney, Conor McClarey, Oisin Minnagh, Packie Leddy, Michael Brady, Fergal Flanagan, Alan O’Mara, Barry Reilly, Niall McKiernan, Marc Leddy, Sean Nolan, Shane Tierney, Colm Smith, Paddy King, Feargal Flanagan, James Morris, Paddy Flynn, Tadhg Morrisey, Simon Cadden. Front: Aaron Smith, Barry Tully, Shane O’Reilly, Sean Briody, Turloc Mooney, Kevin Meehan, Daragh Tighe, Niall Smith, Gearoid McKiernan, Niall Murray, Niall McDermott, Jack Brady, Shane Gray, Damian Barkey, Aidan Moran, Jamie Leahy, Shane Reilly, Conor Tierney.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 5/8”)

SKU: GA 276 Categories: ,