Wexford All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1956


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Wexford Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Hurling final of 1956. Back: Billy Rackard, Nick O’Donnell, Ned Wheeler, Jim Morrissey, Martin Codd, Nicky Rackard, Padge Kehoe, Bobby Rackard. Front: Tom Ryan, Mick Morrissey, Jim English, Art Foley, Tim Flood, Tom Dixon, Seamus Hearne. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 1199 Categories: ,