Tyrone All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 2008


The power base of Gaelic football took a big shift when Tyrone beat Kerry in the 2008 All-Ireland final. In an exciting tight and tense encounter the men from the north showed way more mental steel than their Munster opponents. A great year for Tyrone as their Minors also won the big prise to complete a fantastic double. Back: Raymond Mulgrew, Damien McCaul, Justin McMahon, Colm Cavanagh, Owen Mulligan, Jonathan Curran, Sean Cavanagh, Pascal McConnell, Colin Holmes, Shaun O’Neill, Cathal McCarron, Peter Donnelly, Paul Quinn, Kevin Hughes, Brian McGuigan, Stephen O’Neill. Middle: Conor Gormley, Joseph McMahon, Niall Gormley, Davy Harte, Tommy McGuigan, Enda McGinley, Philip Jordan, Brian Dooher (Captain), Ryan Mellon, Martin Penrose, Colm McCullagh, Michael McGee, Ciaran Gourley. Front: PJ. Quinn, Ryan McMenamin, Dermot Carlin.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 1/2”)

SKU: GA 1118 Categories: ,