Six Nations Rugby


The artist has captured the excitement of this great championship. France were the first winners of the new Five Nations Trophy in 1993, followed by Wales and then England. Scotland’s first success came in season 1998-99 with Ireland being the latest winners in 2009. Scotland was the last nation to win the Five Nations Trophy as such because Italy joined the competition in 2000 and the tournament became known as the “Six Nations Championship”. England were the first nation to win the trophy under the new format, winning the 2000 competition. Published in a single limited edition of only 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Peter Deighan, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Limited Edition (Worldwide): 500
Image Size: 483mm x 400mm    Print Size: 21” x 20” approx.

RRP  £120

SKU: PD 401 Categories: ,