Ryder Cup Winners 2006


Artist, Peter Deighan has received numerous commissions from Dr Michael Smurfit, owner of the prestigeous K Club, venue of the 2006 Ryder Cup.
One of the commissions was of the great Arnold Palmer, designer of the K Club Golf Course. The painting is on display in the club house reception.
Most recently, Dr Smurfit commissioned Peter to paint the European Ryder Cup Team to hang alongside Arnold Palmer. The team consisting of: Paul MacGinley, Padraig Harrington, Paul Casey, David Howell, Luke Donald, Sergio Garcia, Henrik Stenson, Robert Karlsson, Ian Woosnam, Colin Mongomerie, Darren Clarke, Lee Westwood, Jose Maria Olazabel. They went on to win the Ryder Cup emphatically. Published in a single limited edition of only 650 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Peter Deighan, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Limited Edition (Worldwide): 650

Image Size: 397mm x 490mm   Print Size: 18″ x 23″ approx.

RRP £130

SKU: PD 201 Categories: ,