Rocks of Ireland � Stone from every County


Antrim � Basalt from Black mountain Armagh � Greywacke from Cullyhanna Carlow � Gravel from Kildavin Cavan � Greywacke from Kingscourt Clare � Sandstone from Ballyquin Cork � Sandstone from Ballincollig Derry � Chalk from Moneymore Donegal � Quartzite from Killybegs Down � Granite from Ballymagreehan Dublin � Limestone from Feltrim Fermanagh � Sandstone from Derrylin Galway � Marble from Connemara Kerry � Sandstone from Killarney Kildare � Gravel from The Curragh Kilkenny � Dolomite from Bennettsbridge Laois � Limestone from Rathdowney Leitrim � Sandstone from Arigna Limerick � Dolomite from Ballyneety Longford -Greywacke from Ballinalee Louth � Sand from Gyles Quay Mayo � Psammite from Belmullet Meath � Silica Sand from Carrickleek Monaghan � Gypsum from Carrickmacross Offaly � Sand from Tullamore Roscommon � Limestone from Culliaghbey Sligo � Limestone from Ballysadare Tipperary � Gravel from Cahir Tyrone – Granite from Cookstown Waterford � Rhyolite from Kilmacthomas Westmeath � Limestone from Crooked wood Wexford � Sand from Blackwater Wicklow � Granite from Ballylush

Additional Information

Size: 600mm x 480mm (23 5/8″ x 19″ approx.)

SKU: HA 086 Category: