Meath All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1954


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Meath Team in Croke Park, that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1954. Back: Paddy Brady, Ned Durnin, Dick Mee, Jimmy Farrell, Brian Smith, Kevin McConnell, Michael Grace, Paddy Connell, Tom Moriarity, Brenard Flannigan, Frankie Byrne, Gerald Smith, Paddy O’Brien. Front: Patsy Ratty, Jimmy Reilly, Kevin Lenehan, Tom O’Brien, Matty McDonnell, Peter McDermott (Captain), Paddy Meegan, Patsy McGeraty, Willie Rattigan, Larry O’Brien, John “Nobby” Clarke, Michael O’Brien. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 854 Categories: ,