Mayo All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1951


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Mayo Team in Croke Park, that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1951. Back: John Forde, Henry Dixon, John McAndrew, Tom Langan, Joe Gilvarry, Tom Acton, Billy Durkan, Paddy Irwin, Seán Wynne, Mick Caulfield, Tommy Byrne, Seán Mulderrig, Eamonn Mongey, Paddy Prendergast. Front: Mick Flanagan, Peter Quinn, Seán Flanagan (Captain), Padraic Carney,Mick Mulderrig, Billy Kenny, Peter Solan, Liam Hastings, Joe Staunton. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 810 Categories: ,