Louth All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1957


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great LouthTeam in Croke Park, that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1957.
Back: Jim McArdle, Don O’Neill, Jackie Reynolds, Jim Judge, Tom Conlon, Ollie Reilly, Alf Monks, Barney McCoy, Mickey Flood, Sean Og Flood, Aidan McGuinness, Jim Quigley.
Front: Stephen White, Frank Lynch, Kevin Beahan, Seamie O’Donnell, Dermot O’Brien, Peadar Smith, Patsy Coleman, Jim McDonnell, Sean Cunningham, Jim Roe, Jim Meehan. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 784 Categories: ,