Kilkenny All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1992


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA Foremost artist, of the great Kilkenny Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Hurling final of 1992. Back: Michael Phelan, Pat Dwyer, Liam Simpson, John Power, Eamonn Morrissey, Pat O’Neill,
Front: Eddie O’Connor, Eillie O’Connor’ D.J. Carey, Michael Walsh, Liam McCarthy, Liam Fennelly (Captain), Bill Hennessy, Jamesy Brennan, Liam Walsh. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 600 Category: