Kerry All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1984


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Kerry Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1984. Back: Jack O’Shea, Tom Spillane, Ger Lynch, Charlie Nelligan, Ogie Moran, Pat Spillane, Seán Walsh.
Front: John Egan, Eoin Liston, Tommy Doyle, Paidi O’Shea, Ambrose O’Donavon, Mick Spillane, Ger Power, John Kennedy. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 657 Category: