Kerry All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1962


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Kerry Team in Croke Park, that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1962. Back: Niall Sheehy, Noel Lucy, Mick O’Connell, Mick O’Dwyer, Paudie Sheehy, Jim Lucy, Tom Long, Dan McAulliffe. Front: Gerry O’Riordan, Seamus Murphy, Tim Lyons, Seán Og Sheehy (Captain), Tim O’Sullivan, Gary McMahon, Johnny Culloty. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 648 Categories: ,