Hurling Greats From the Past


Durling Feile na nGael 1972 in Thurles a All-Star selection from the past played a Tipperary selection. They were Mick Mackey (Limerick), Jim Prior (Dublin), Mick Hayes (Clare), Sean Herbert (Limerick), Paddy Barry (Cork), Padge Kehoe (Wexford), Tony Herbert (Limerick), Nick O’Donnell and Ned Wheeler (Wexford), Christy Ring (Cork), Joe Salmon (Galway), Norman Allen (Dublin), Willie Walsh (Cork), Tony Reddan (Tipperary), Josie Hartnett (Cork), Jimmy Langton (Kilkenny) and Willie John Daly (Cork).

Additional Information

Print Size: 450mm x 320mm
(1173/4” x 121/2”)

SKU: GA 020 Category: