Galway All-Ireland Minor Hurling Champions 2005


Galway started on top but Limerick found the last five points of the half to tie up the contest at half time, 1-7 to 0-10.
But the Tribesmen hit more second half goals to surge 3-9 to 0-14 ahead with 10-minutes to play. Galway, 3-12 Limerick, 0-17 Back: Joe Canning, Keith Kilkenny, Sean Glynn, Ciaran O’Donovan, James Skehill, John Greene, Andrew Keary. Front: John Hughes, Conor Kavanagh, Brian Murphy, Alan Callanan, Alan Leech, Paul Callanan, Paul Loughnane, Kevin Coen.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 1/2” approx.)

SKU: GA 547 Categories: ,