Fermanagh All-Ireland Senior Football Semi-Finalists 2004


It was an astonishing run from the Ernemen, having been knocked out of the Ulster SFC by Tyrone, Fermanagh recorded victories over Meath, Donegal, Cork and Ulster champions Armagh to book an All-Ireland semi-final date with Mayo. They were eventually beaten after a replay.
Back: Tom Brewster, Feargal Murphy, Shane Goan, Sean Boyle, Declan Deazley, Liam McBarron, Declan O’Reilly, Colm Bradley, Stephen Maguire, Ryan McCluskey, Niall Tinney, Martin McGrath, Barry Owens, Hugh Brady, Gary Maguire, Mark Murphy, Dara McGrath. Front: Gary Maguire, James Sherry, Ciaran Boyle, Eamon Maguire, Niall Bogue, Ciaran O’Reilly, Shane McDermott, Raymond Johnson, Mark Little, Peter Sherry, Sean Curry, Damian Kelly, Ronan Gallagher.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 5/8”)

SKU: GA 488 Categories: ,