Donegal All-Ireland Champions 1992


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Donegal Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1992. Back: Matt Gallagher, John Joe Doherty, Noel Hegarty, Gary Walsh, Brian Murray, Barry McGowan, Declan Bonner, Donal Reid. Front: Martin McHugh, Joyce McMullan, Manus Boyle, Tony Boyle, Anthony Molloy, (Captain), Martin Gavigan, James McHugh. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Size: 500mm x 340mm  19 3/4” x 13 1/2” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 389 Categories: ,