Doíre All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1993


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Derry Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1993. Back: Joe Brolly, Dermot Heaney, Anthony Tohill, Damien McCusker, Seamus Downey, Tony Scullion, Damien Barton, Brian McGilligan. Front: Enda Gormley, John McGurk, Henry Downey (Captain), Kieran McKeever, Gary Coleman, Fergal McCusker, Damien Cassidy Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Size: 500mm x 340mm  19 3/4” x 13 1/2” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 369 Categories: ,