Celtic Treble Winners 2001


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Celtic Team that won the Treble in 2001. Back: Alan Stubbs, Tommy Johnston, Alan Thompson, Dmitir Kharine, Robert Douglas, Jonathan Gould, Lubomir Moravcik, Jackie McNamara. Middle: Stephane Mahe,
Didier Agathe, Johan Mjallby, Colin Healy, Joos Valgaeren, Stilian Petrov, Ramon Vega, Chris Sutton, Front: Stephen Crainey, Jamie Smith, Henrik Larsson,Tom Boyd, Martin O’Neill (Manager), Paul Lambert, Stephane Bonnes, Neil Lennon, Bobby Petta. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Size: 500mm x 340mm  19 3/4” x 13 1/2” approx.

SKU: SA 112 Category: