Wexford All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1996


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Wexford Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Hurling final of 1996. Back: Dave Guiney, George O’Connor, Garry Laffan, Adrian Fenlon, Larry Murphy, John O’Connor and Ger Cush. Front: Liam Dunne, Tom Dempsey, Martin Storey (Captain), Damien Fitzhenry, Sean Flood, Eamonn Scallan, Colm Kehoe, Rory McCarthy. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 1211 Categories: ,