Wexford All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1968


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Wexford Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Hurling final of 1968. Back: Dan Quigley, Eddie Kelly, Willie Murphy, Jack Berry, Phil Wilson, Tom Neville, Tony Doran, Dave Bernie. Front: Pat Nolan, Seamus Whelan, Paul Lynch, Christy Jacob, Vinnie Staples, Jimmy O’Brian, Ned Colfer. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 1207 Categories: ,