Westmeath All-Ireland u21 Football Champions 1999


“Historic first All-Ireland under 21 title for Magnificent Westmeath”. Westmeath created a glorious chapter of history in the Gaelic Grounds, Limerick on May the 15th. 1999 when they outfought, out thought and outplayed a highly rated Kerry side in the All-Ireland Under 21 Football Final. Back : John Brennan, Barry Murphy, Joe Fallon, Richie Browne, Michael Burke, James Galvin, Cathal Mullin, Fergal Wilson, Michael Ennis, Kevin Burke, David O’Shaughnessy.
Middle: Shane Deering, Fergal Murray, Paul Mullen, Brian Lambden, Aidan Canning, Keith Shanley, Alan Mangan, Dessie Dolan.
Front : Alan Daly, Enda Mulvihill, Bobby Eliffe, Derek Heavin, Padraig Leavy, JP Casey, Barry Conroy, David Kilmartin, Derek Griffin.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm (17 3/4” x 12 1/2”)

SKU: GA 1178 Categories: ,