Tyrone All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 2005


Tyrone’s hard fought 2005 championship campaign will go down in GAA history as the greatest ever. Their titanic All-Ireland Final victory over Kerry capped an amazing season. Peter Canavan’s great goal before half-time paved the way for Tyrone’s second senior football title.
Back: Conor Gormley, Ciaran Gourley, Eoghain Bradley, Ryan McMenamin, Peter Donnelly, Colin Holmes, Joe McMahon, Stephen O’Neill, Sean Cavanagh, Pascal McConnell, Eoin Mulligan, John Devine, Gavin Devlin, Shane Sweeney, Michael Murphy, Brian Meenan.
Front: Mark Harte, Brendan Donnelly, Chris Lawn, Ryan Mellon, Davy Harte, Enda McGinley, Martin Penrose, Brian Dooher (Captain), Philip Jordan, Brian McGuigan, Michael McGee, Peter Canavan, Colm McCullagh, Leo Meenan.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm (17 3/4” x 12 1/2”)

SKU: GA 1115 Categories: ,