Tyrone All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 2003


The Date, September 28th 2003 will be etched in the memories of Tyrone Gaels for a long long time. 2003 was a glorious year as Tyrone annihilated all before them, winning the National League, Ulster and All-Ireland senior titles. Mickey Harte and Fr. McAleer realised a dream by bringing The Sam Maguire Cup to the Red Hand County for the first time, thus ending the nightmare of the ‘86 and ‘95 Heartbreaks. Peter Canavans emotional speech was the greatest ever heard in Croke Park. Back: Stephen O’Neill, Sean Cavanagh, Cormac McAnallen, Kevin Hughes, John Devine, Enda McGinley, Gerald Cavlan, Eoin Mulligan, Philip Jordan.
Front: Chris Lawn, Ciaran Gourley, Brian McGuigan, Ryan McMenamin, Peter Canavan (Captain), Brian Dooher, Conor Gormley, Colin Holmes, Gavin Devlin.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 1/2”)

SKU: GA 1111 Categories: ,