Ryder Cup Winners 2010


Europe, captained by Colin Montgomerie, won The 2010 Ryder Cup played at Celtic Manor Resort with the final score of Europe 14.5 – USA 13.5. What an amazing event this was. The tournament was won by Graeme McDowell (EU) who played Hunter Mahan (USA) in the final singles match of the day. Mahan couldn’t handle the pressure on the hole which would end up being his last of the match. The team consisting of:
Lee Westwood (England) Rory McIlroy (N. Ireland)
Martin Kaymer (Germany)
Graeme McDowell (N. Ireland)
Ian Poulter (England)
Ross Fisher (England)
Francesco Molinari (Italy)
Peter Hanson (Sweden)
Miguel Angel Jimenez (Spain)
Luke Donald (England)
Padraig Harrington (Ireland)
Edoardo Molinari (Italy) Published in a single limited edition of only 650 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Peter Deighan, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Limited Edition (Worldwide): 650
Image Size: 397mm x 490mm  Print Size: 18″ x 23″ approx.

RRP £130

SKU: PD 200 Categories: ,