Offaly All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1971


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Offaly Team in Croke Park, that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1971. Back: Paddy McCormack, Mick O’Rourke, Murt Connor, Kieran Claffey, Nicholas Clavin, Seán Evans, Martin Furlong, Mick Ryan, Kevin Kilmurray. Front: Seán Cooney, Tony McTague, Willie Bryan (Captain), Eugene Mulligan, Martin Heavey, Jody Gunning. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Size: 500mm x 340mm  19 3/4” x 13 1/2” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 931 Categories: ,