Meath All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1988


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Meath Team in Croke Park, that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1988. Back: Colm O’Rourke, Mick Lyons, Gerry McEntee, Michael McQuillan, Martin O’Connell, Brian Stafford, Liam Hayes, David Beggy. Front: P.J. Gillick, Colm Coyle, Terry Ferguson, Joe Cassells (Captain), Bernard Flynn, Bob O’Malley, Liam Harnan. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 866 Categories: ,