Limerick All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1973


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Limerick Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Hurling final of 1973. Back: Richie Bennis, Sean Foley, Jim O’Brien, Pat Hartigan, Joe McKenna, Eamonn Cregan, Willie Moore, Eamonn Rea.
Front: Sean Foley, Moss Dowling, Bernie Hartigan, Eamonn Grimes (Captain), Phil Bennis, Frankie Nolan, Seamus Horgan. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 748 Categories: ,