Kilkenny All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 2007


In 2007 ‘the Cats’ won an unprecedented ninth Leinster title from ten campaigns. They later reached the All-Ireland final where they defeated Limerick to win their thirtieth championship title. Back: James Ryall, Peter Cleere, Canice Hickey, Noel Hickey, Jackie Tyrrell, Derek Lyng, Brian Hogan, Henry Shefflin (Captain), Michael Rice, Eddie Brennan, P.J. Delaney, Donnacha Cody, Sean Cummins, Richie O’Neill, Richie Mulally, John Tennyson, Martin Comerford, T.J. Reid. Front: Richie Power, Michael Fennelly, Eoin Larkin, Michael Kavanagh, Tommy Walsh, Darragh McGarry (Mascot), James ‘Cha’ Fitzpatrick, P.J. Ryan, J.J. Delaney, Willie O’Dwyer, Aidan Fogarty, Eoin Reid, Eoin McCormack, Richie Hogan, Michael Murphy, John Dalton, James McGarry.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm (173/4” x 121/2”)

SKU: GA 612 Categories: ,