Kerry All-Ireland Senior Football Champions 1985


Kerry led by nine points at half-time and two goals by Dublins Joe McNally in the second half couldn’t stop them.
It was the fourth of five All-Ireland football titles won by Kerry in the 1980s. Kerry 2-12 Dublin 2-8. Back: Jack O’Shea, Tom Spillane, Ger Lynch, Charlie Nelligan, Mikey Sheehy, Pat Spillane, Sean Walsh.
Front: Timmy Dowd, Eoin Liston, Tommy Doyle, Paudie O’Shea, Ambrose O’Donovan, Mick Spillane, Ger Power, Denis ‘Oggie’ Moran.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 1/2”)

SKU: GA 692 Categories: ,