Galway All-Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 1998


This is a Painting by Brian O’Flaherty Ireland’s Foremost GAA artist, of the great Galway Team in Croke Park – that won the All-Ireland Senior Football final of 1998. Back: Seán Óg de Paor, Michael Donnellan, Ray Silke (Captain), Derek Savage, Martin McNamara, Niall Finnegan, Tomás Mannion.
Front: Pádraig Joyce, Tomas Meehan, Shay Walsh, Jarlath Fallon, Kevin Walsh, Sean Ó Domhnaill, Gary Fahy, John Divilly. Published in a single limited edition of 500 worldwide, each print is individually numbered and signed by Brian O’Flaherty, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity signed by the artist.

Additional Information

Image Size: 500mm x 380mm Print Size: 21” x 18” approx. Limited Edition: 500

SKU: GA 517 Category: